Board of Directors


From L-R: Sandy McElroy (Past President), Troy Edgar (Treasurer), Dr. Nasir Tejani (Secretary), Kathryn Partis (Vice President), Nesi Stewart (President), and former Executive Director Robin Sinclair.


Executive Board

Nesi Stewart – President
Owner, Printmasters

Kathryn Partis – Vice President
Consultant, Broadcast Media

Troy Edgar – Treasurer
CEO, Global Conductor, Inc.
Council Member, City of Los Alamitos

Dr. Nasir Tejani – Secretary

Sandy McElroy – Past President
Community Volunteer

Board of Directors

John Amador
Senior Vice President, US Bank

David Basok
Product Specialist-Tax, Wolters Kluwer Law & Business

Rodger Borge
State Farm Insurance

Kevin Boylan
Consultant, Business Management

Kenny Brandyberry

Tom Bussa
Retired EY Partner

Gina Cappannelli
Owner, Hotel Villa Portofino, Catalina Island

Kent Clayton
Chief Operating Officer, Los Alamitos Medical Center

Gary Howard, CPA
CEO, G.L. Howard

Emil Jorge
Founder, Cardraising, LLC and Sparta Graphics

Judy Klabouch
CEO, Green Street Interiors

Karen Klabouch
Designer, Green Street Interiors

Tricia Lange
Community Volunteer

Nicole Madison
Executive Director, W.R.M.B.A.

Greg Magnuson
Superintendent at Buena Park School District

Honorable David T. McEachen
Judge, Orange County Superior Court (ret.)

Honorable Robert J. Moss
Judge, Orange County Superior Court

Chief Eric Nunez
Los Alamitos Police Department

Kelly Perry, CFP
Perry Wealth Management

Jan Timmons
Southern California Edison (ret.)

Tom Timmons
Southern California Edison (ret.)

Josh Wilson
Director, Southland Credit Union
Owner, Simply O Organic Juice Bar

Gary Zager
Chair of Human Services Dept., Cypress College

Luciann Maulhardt
Director Emeritus

Amy Lakin
Executive Director